OUR COMPANY :

At Nouvelle Société Gerbois SAS we design and manufacture all kinds of wood-based industrial packaging. With over 40 years’ experience in the field, we provide help with your projects and respond quickly to your needs. Our products are suitable for all types of transportation and are custom-designed and made to measure. Whether you have a one-off project or a high-volume production run, we pride ourselves on our flexibility and responsiveness. By staying in close contact with our clients we forge real, lasting partnerships. With a focus on flexibility and reliability, we offer high-quality products and services at a price that fits your budget.

logo-GB

OUR TEAMS

With over 40 years’ experience, our teams boast real expertise in wood and industrial packaging. NS Gerbois is proud to draw on the skills of a multi-generational workforce, and our teams bring a dynamic and professional perspective to every client project.

OUR VISION

What matters to us is not what people can offer our company, but what our company can offer them

Located in the heart of the Vosges Mountains, we are within easy reach of our supply sources and all major European transport routes. With over 5 ha of outdoor storage and 6,000 m2 of covered storage, we are well-placed to handle any fluctuations in your business. We have a high-performance machine pool boasting a numerical control machining centre and a separate, eco-friendly drying kiln with a capacity of 180 m3 for ISPM 15 treatment.

Our organisational structure is circular rather than top-down, reflecting our commitment to communication, the exchange of ideas, and collaborative working. Our machine operators are experienced and highly trained. We see this as the key to ensuring that our clients receive high-quality products and excellent service.

OUR STORY

NS Gerbois SAS is a newly incorporated company formed in 2014 after a meeting between two women and a group of employees from Gerbois SAS. This former incarnation of the current company had operated successfully in the Vosges region for several decades, but ran into difficulties around 2010. The story of our company is first and foremost one of human enterprise and endeavour, born out of the unwavering determination of its founders. Ours is a story of rebirth: experience and expertise revitalised by forward thinking, cutting-edge innovation, and the ability to adapt to major changes in the global industry. Find out more about some of the milestones in our history.

NOTRE SOCIÉTÉ :

Nouvelle Société Gerbois SAS conçoit et fabrique tous types d’emballages industriels à dominante bois. Avec plus de 40 ans d’expérience dans ce secteur, nous vous accompagnons sur vos projets et répondons à vos demandes rapidement. Nos produits s’adaptent à tous les types de transport et sont conçus et étudiés sur mesure. Grandes séries ou projet unitaire, notre entreprise est flexible et réactive. Nous suivons nos clients au quotidien pour un partenariat durable. Notre structure allie agilité et sérieux pour vous offrir des prestations et des produits de qualité, tout en respectant votre budget.

logo-GB

NOS ÉQUIPES

Forte de plus de 40 ans d’expérience, notre équipe est forte de spécialistes du bois et de l’emballage industriel. NSGerbois est fier du savant mélange des générations qui compose ses équipes. Nos collaborateurs apportent une dynamique et un professionnalisme à tous nos clients.

NOTRE VISION

Mettre l’entreprise au service de l’humain et non l’inverse

Nous sommes implantés au cœur du massif vosgien, proche de nos sources d’approvisionnement et à proximité de tous les grands axes routiers européens. Bénéficiant de plus de 5 Ha de stockage en plein air et de 6 000 m2 de stockage couvert, nous sommes à même de vous accompagner sur tous vos flux d’activité. Notre parc machines est performant : il est doté d’un centre d’usinage à commande numérique, d’une unité de séchage indépendante et écologique d’une capacité de 180 m3 pour le traitement NIMP15.

Notre organigramme est circulaire et non pyramidal. Il montre notre volonté d’échanger, de communiquer et d’avancer en équipe. Nos opérateurs sont expérimentés et formés. C’est pour nous le secret qui garantit un haut niveau de service et de qualité à nos clients.

NOTRE HISTOIRE

Nouvelle Société Gerbois SAS est née en 2014 de la rencontre entre 2 femmes et une partie des salariés de l’ancienne société Gerbois SAS. L’ancienne structure, entreprise florissante de nos vallées vosgiennes pendant plusieurs dizaines d’années, a connu des difficultés dans les années 2010. L’histoire de notre entreprise est avant tout une aventure humaine forte, le fruit d’une volonté tenace venant de chacun des acteurs. Notre histoire est celle d’une renaissance alliant la préservation de l’expérience et du savoir-faire avec la modernité, l’innovation et l’adaptation aux mutations fortes de l’industrie mondiale. Découvrez notre histoire au travers de nos dates marquantes.